Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregory Pec

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregory Pec

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taml Anthos

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tim was excellent to work with. We have been loyal customers of State Farm for over 30 years."

Julia McMahon

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tim was so nice, easy going, did exactly what I needed done and was very helpful! Thank you!!"

Hannah Johnson

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Thank you"

Jordan Ray

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Reached out to the agency and was contacted by Tim Pyrcik immediately. The intake process couldn’t have been easier and Tim made sure to be as thorough as possible when getting everything set up. The entire process was a breath of fresh air compared to our previous experience with another company. Really appreciate Tim going the extra mile and making sure we got the customized experience that we needed. Thanks Tim!"

Jamie Shorner

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan Drinkwater helped us make sure our insurance policy had the right coverage for us & up to date. Would recommend State Farm to anyone!"

Taylor Yoakum

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I found my experience to be easy, fast and accommodating. Ryan Drinkwater did a tremendous job assisting me, made good conversation and overall made getting car insurance a smooth/stress free process. He deserves a raise. Thank you."

Jane A Doyle

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a policy review today with Tim Pyrcik. Very professional, easy to understand terms. He helped me save some money, so all is good. Happy to be a customer at this agency."

Jack Walters

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quickly and politely helped me with all my concerns ."

Debashis Das

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently moved to Illinois. Ryan has taken care of everything to transfer my previous auto and renter policies. Ryan and his team have been very responsive to my inquiries and and efficient to solve issues. I would like to recommend Ryan to anyone looking for a good insurance agent."

Bernie Warn

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer, enjoy working with Greg and the team for our insurance needs!"

Nick Katrivesis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1970 and Greg is one of the best agents I ever had to deal with."

Jeff N

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ryan to get a life policy couldn’t have been easier! Great pricing and outstanding customer service! Ryan has a great personality and was very quick to respond! Highly recommend talking with Ryan, Fantastic asset to the team! Thanks again Ryan!!!!"

Leneave

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service!"

barbara flesner

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly understanding to their customer needs I appreciate everyone of them"

Ann Holmstrom

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to this agency and look forward to the high quality service I experienced in the past with State Farm. I was not pressured into switching agencies but the product offering was a better deal than the former carrier."

Jeremy Jones

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Greg for many years. He and Tim have been great to work with."

Robert Barnes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched back to State Farm after finding good rates and coverage for auto and home insurance. Very friendly, professional staff. Thanks Ryan and everyone at the Lisle office for your help."

Lance Collins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan at State Farm was very helpful. He was very professional and polite. He answered all my questions and I received the coverage I was looking for. I’m happy to be a part of State Farms family."

Shaun Conway

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing! I recently switched to State Farm after years with another provider; during this process, I was extremely appreciative of Tim. In addition to being very easy to work with, Tim was clear and concise in his explanations, along with being very knowledgeable about the differences between the different policies I was considering. very happy to be working with Tim and Greg!"

Taira Carrasquillo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s Customer Service was amazing! He is fast, friendly and efficient. I was out of the office in less than fifteen minutes and left with a great insurance policy for an unbeatable price. I am a happy customer and will definitely recommend him and his specific agency to my family members, friends, and colleagues. Thank you State Farm for the wonderful employees you have!"

Emily Hintz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did such a good job making sure all of my questions were answered, and setting up my policy."

Clayton Todd

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bundled my own and auto with Tim’s help and it could not have been a better experience! He was super helpful and I got a GREAT rate! Highly recommend. Thanks again Tim!"

Kaitlin Plucinski

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim’s dedication and level of service at Gregory Pec’s State Farm is unmatched. Tim goes above and beyond for his clients and helps you to understand what is and isn’t included in your policy. Knowing all aspects of your policy and making sure you’re covered for what you need are why we have insurance and Tim had you covered!"

Pam Dinucci

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a happy State Farm client at Gregory Pec’s office for years for my car and home. Always very helpful and great service!"

Lawanda Jackson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim has been a pleasure to work with and has been available to answer all questions! Very pleased!"