Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregory Pec

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gregory Pec

4.9 out of 5 (218 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathie Warpinski

Kathie Warpinski

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to deal with. Everything is up front and easy to understand. Love this agency and working with Ryan"
Profile photo of Mujtaba Ashfaq

Mujtaba Ashfaq

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with the team to get all my insurance questions answered. I ended up getting the rental insurance from the team."
Profile photo of Quinn Orlandi

Quinn Orlandi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Catherine Thompson

Catherine Thompson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Great Staff and always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Jay Chaney

Jay Chaney

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, helpful, thourough, and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Jaimie Marshall

Jaimie Marshall

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rental car coverage was never once brought up when it came down to putting together a quote. I learned the hard way after my car was rear ended and I had to deal with the drivers awful insurance company. I have record of my initial conversation with Tim from day one. I will admittedly say that in the end this falls on me for not being more attentive to detail, but in the time of openly explaining I was in the middle of a divorce, moving out of the city, and needed to act on new car insurance, the minor detail of additional payments on rental insurance would have been a nice touch to be thrown in there. Maybe food for thought for when you’re trying to get a new client onto your insurance company."
Profile photo of Tom Brzoza

Tom Brzoza

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great! Highly suggest!"
Profile photo of MItch Prickett

MItch Prickett

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to do insurance with"
Profile photo of Jessica Stahl

Jessica Stahl

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Pyrcik was a great help! He was able to get me signed up very quickly and at an amazing rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mysoline Brooks

Mysoline Brooks

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are AMAZING 💜💜💜💜 remember my name! MYSOLINE MONIQUE"
Profile photo of Jill Roselieb

Jill Roselieb

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim from State Farm was extremely helpful and efficient in getting exactly what I needed. His expertise made insurance shopping easy."
Profile photo of Angela Hager

Angela Hager

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very quick and efficient in getting me the coverage I need. As a new homeowner, he took care of everything I needed."
Profile photo of Lauren Veluvolu

Lauren Veluvolu

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gregory was super helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Jennie Galbraith

Jennie Galbraith

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with results I got from Ryan. I will definitely refer. Thanks"
Profile photo of maunun

maunun

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick answer"
Profile photo of Shaun Tallon

Shaun Tallon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! There's always somebody willing to talk to you to help you resolve whatever issue you have. Thank you again Ryan for your help!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Taylor

Nicholas Taylor

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan made it very easy. Great experience."
Profile photo of jameel haleem

jameel haleem

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was awesome and easy to deal with. Answered all my questions and went out of his way to get things done, thanks!"
Profile photo of Samantha Smock

Samantha Smock

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan you are jelping make my families move be less stressful! You were helpful and quick to the point!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a new Residency moveing to lilse call around look for renters insurance I had no idea what I was doing my sister said call State Farm and Gregory pac answer and got straight on it very nice and polite gentlemen and explain everything to me cause it’s my first time getting it best price ever thank u Gregory I wish I can give u 10stars"
Profile photo of Kathryn Burke

Kathryn Burke

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents here are very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable about what they offer. Over the last 5ish years I've had policies with them, I've felt confident that the information I was getting was whole and correct."
Profile photo of Business Account

Business Account

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is incredibly helpful and guided me to the right coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of josh Lewis

josh Lewis

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is absolutely the best. Had an emergency come up with my previous home owners quote with closing in two days. Tim was able to get me a really good quote that wouldn’t delay closing in a very timely manner. He also insures both of my cars! I would highly recommend making the switch to state-farm with Tim!!"
Profile photo of Becker Ardahji

Becker Ardahji

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and really helpful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jacek Kaniewski

Jacek Kaniewski

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy & Tim are very nice & helpful!"