Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gregory Pec

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gregory Pec

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (234 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leneave

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service!"

barbara flesner

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly understanding to their customer needs I appreciate everyone of them"

Ann Holmstrom

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to this agency and look forward to the high quality service I experienced in the past with State Farm. I was not pressured into switching agencies but the product offering was a better deal than the former carrier."

Jeremy Jones

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Greg for many years. He and Tim have been great to work with."

Robert Barnes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched back to State Farm after finding good rates and coverage for auto and home insurance. Very friendly, professional staff. Thanks Ryan and everyone at the Lisle office for your help."

Lance Collins

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan at State Farm was very helpful. He was very professional and polite. He answered all my questions and I received the coverage I was looking for. I’m happy to be a part of State Farms family."

Shaun Conway

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is amazing! I recently switched to State Farm after years with another provider; during this process, I was extremely appreciative of Tim. In addition to being very easy to work with, Tim was clear and concise in his explanations, along with being very knowledgeable about the differences between the different policies I was considering. very happy to be working with Tim and Greg!"

Taira Carrasquillo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s Customer Service was amazing! He is fast, friendly and efficient. I was out of the office in less than fifteen minutes and left with a great insurance policy for an unbeatable price. I am a happy customer and will definitely recommend him and his specific agency to my family members, friends, and colleagues. Thank you State Farm for the wonderful employees you have!"

Emily Hintz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable. He did such a good job making sure all of my questions were answered, and setting up my policy."

Clayton Todd

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bundled my own and auto with Tim’s help and it could not have been a better experience! He was super helpful and I got a GREAT rate! Highly recommend. Thanks again Tim!"

Kaitlin Plucinski

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim’s dedication and level of service at Gregory Pec’s State Farm is unmatched. Tim goes above and beyond for his clients and helps you to understand what is and isn’t included in your policy. Knowing all aspects of your policy and making sure you’re covered for what you need are why we have insurance and Tim had you covered!"

Pam Dinucci

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a happy State Farm client at Gregory Pec’s office for years for my car and home. Always very helpful and great service!"

Lawanda Jackson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim has been a pleasure to work with and has been available to answer all questions! Very pleased!"

Sue Dolezal

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was very welcoming to the office. Not at all pushy with my switching agencies, only informative."

Kathie Warpinski

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to deal with. Everything is up front and easy to understand. Love this agency and working with Ryan"

Mujtaba Ashfaq

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with the team to get all my insurance questions answered. I ended up getting the rental insurance from the team."

Quinn Orlandi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful"

Catherine Thompson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent. Great Staff and always there when I need them."

Jay Chaney

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt, helpful, thourough, and knowledgeable"

Jaimie Marshall

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rental car coverage was never once brought up when it came down to putting together a quote. I learned the hard way after my car was rear ended and I had to deal with the drivers awful insurance company. I have record of my initial conversation with Tim from day one. I will admittedly say that in the end this falls on me for not being more attentive to detail, but in the time of openly explaining I was in the middle of a divorce, moving out of the city, and needed to act on new car insurance, the minor detail of additional payments on rental insurance would have been a nice touch to be thrown in there. Maybe food for thought for when you’re trying to get a new client onto your insurance company."

Tom Brzoza

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was great! Highly suggest!"

MItch Prickett

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to do insurance with"

Jessica Stahl

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Pyrcik was a great help! He was able to get me signed up very quickly and at an amazing rate. Highly recommend!"

Mysoline Brooks

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are AMAZING 💜💜💜💜 remember my name! MYSOLINE MONIQUE"

Jill Roselieb

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim from State Farm was extremely helpful and efficient in getting exactly what I needed. His expertise made insurance shopping easy."