Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Palia

Kathy Palia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Palia
"Knowledgeable and helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Terry Rickel

Terry Rickel

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rickel
"We have insured 5 cars and our house and we have had the best customer service from Tim Prycik. We are so happy with the service we have received!! I would highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Clare Rickel

Clare Rickel

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Rickel
"Tim Pyrcik was so helpful! He changed my insurance to my new car with ease and answered all of my questions effectively and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Terry Gilpin

Terry Gilpin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gilpin
"Spoke with Tim about changes to my renters and auto insurance. He was very helpful, took the time to answer ALL my questions, and discuss other options. I've been with State Farm for many years and will stay with them for many more."
Profile photo of Judy P

Judy P

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy P
"Tim is AMAZING! I just switched to State Farm and was provided with top notch service! He is very knowledgeable, kind, and a pleasure to speak with! Thank you, Tim, for providing me with a quote so quickly and signing me up so efficiently! You rock!"
Profile photo of Janet Chung

Janet Chung

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Chung
"Ryan provided valuable assistance and reduced the potential stress associated with relocating to another state."
Profile photo of S7hing

S7hing

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S7hing
"Ryan was very friendly and helpful! He set me up in no time and very good service!"
Profile photo of Michael DeVito

Michael DeVito

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeVito
"Everything I needed to update and saved me money thanks again"
Profile photo of Bethany Plews

Bethany Plews

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Plews
"Ryan Drinkwater helped get our insurance set up in a short timeframe to meet our expedited house closing. He was kind, professional, and was able to answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Andy Kung

Andy Kung

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kung
"Great and professional experience with Mr. Drinkwater. He was able to discern a discrepancy what 2 other agents could not."
Profile photo of Robynne Stephens

Robynne Stephens

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robynne Stephens
"Helped me and my family save literally 3000 a year, thankyou Ryan Drinkwater your the best!!"
Profile photo of Michele Blecic

Michele Blecic

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Blecic
"I had a policy review this morning with Ryan Drinkwater. I've been very happy with State Farm insurance, and Ryan was great to work with on the review! Ryan made some good suggestions for updating my coverage and answered my questions on the Drive Safe and Save program. I updated my coverage and it will save me some money based on my driving habits. I recommend State Farm, and Ryan Drinkwater was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bob Fassola

Bob Fassola

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Fassola
"I have been working with this office for years and have always received prompt replies and great service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Novosel

Katie Novosel

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Novosel
"Ryan Drinkwater was extremely helpful. He walked us through all of the steps and followed up to answer questions we had. I would highly recommend working with him at State Farm. Not only did he save us money but he made the process easy."
Profile photo of Tina W

Tina W

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina W
"We wanted to set up life insurance for our kids. Tim Pyrcik knew just the right product for us. We live in a different state and he was able to get us taken care of efficiently with electronic signing and phone correspondence. Definitely recommend Tim if you need any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Gorana Sojic

Gorana Sojic

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gorana Sojic
"Ryan was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Christopher J Barker

Christopher J Barker

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher J Barker
"I recently switched from another provider to State Farm and I haven't regretted it since. Tim P. has been helpful, responsive and knowledgeable of my needs. I was able to save money off both my car & renters insurance. If you're thinking of switching, I recommend giving Tim a call."
Profile photo of Stacy Ames

Stacy Ames

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Ames
"I had an administrative issue and Ryan handled it wonderfully. With any other agency I would have dreaded it, but with Ryan it was a breeze! Thank you!"
Profile photo of rachel polakowski

rachel polakowski

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel polakowski
"Greg and the staff at State Farm have been very helpful and continue to exceed my expectations!"
Profile photo of Steven Rhodes

Steven Rhodes

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rhodes
"We have always received great service and responsiveness from Greg, Tim, Kathy and others from the Gregory Pec State Farm Team. Highly recommend them for your home and auto insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Sherif Behna

Sherif Behna

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherif Behna
"State Farm agent Tim Pyrcik was instrumental in getting me to change my Auto/Home policy. Got better Auto coverage while saving about $1000 per 6-month period for my 4 autos. He explained in detail all my options and took the time to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Mama Jama

Mama Jama

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mama Jama
"Ryan Drinkwater at State Farm has been extremely helpful and able to get both my car insurance and homeowners insurance premiums significantly lower than what I was currently paying at Allstate. So thankful for him!"
Profile photo of T. W.

T. W.

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. W.
"Ryan Drinkwater gave me an excellent quote and comparison of my current car insurance policy to state farm. It turns out that it would be 65.00 cheaper and with better coverage going with State Farm over my current auto insurance policy. Ed W"
Profile photo of Laurie Lasseter

Laurie Lasseter

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Lasseter
"Great job on my ongoing and new insurance. They were thorough and efficient."
Profile photo of rory ro

rory ro

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rory ro
"Ryan made the experience quick and painless. He walked me through the processes and I feel comfortable with my understanding and my coverage. Thank you!!"